Contact Us

Montessori Magnet School

The Learning Corridor
1460 Broad Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 757-6100
Fax: (860) 757-6144  

 

Antonio Napoleone, Principal
anapoleone@crec.org
860.757.6117

 

Violet Sims, Assistant Principal
vsims@crec.org
860.757.6145

 

Nancy Pinault, Administrative Assistant 
npinault@crec.org
860.757.6112

Lisa Colon, Office Assistant 
lcolon@crec.org
860.757.6111

Support Staff
Amy Martin, Social Worker 860-757-6140 amartin@crec.org
Antoinette Hennig, Special Education Teacher 860-757-6106 ahennig@crec.org
Lisa Bzowyckyj, Special Eduation Teacher lbzowyckyj@crec.org
Chriscenta Roper, Special Education Teacher sroper@crec.org
Chelsea Corthouts, Special Education Teacher ccorthouts@crec.org

 

Heather Mahler, Literacy Coach 860-757-6113 hmahler@crec.org
Nora Matthews, Literacy Specialist 860-757-6142
Meena Aithal, Literacy Specialist 860-757-6142
Beth DelBuono Speech/Language Pathologist - 860-757-6121 bdelbuono@crec.org
Dorothy Pomper, EL 860-757-6132 - dbaker@crec.org
Wanda Miller, Nurse 860-757-6109 wmiller@crec.org

Special Area Teachers
David Adamson, Library/Media-860-757-6123 dadamson@crec.org
Kristen Benoit, Music 860-757-6105 kbenoit@crec.org
Molly Encarnacion,  Art  860-757-6103 mshaughnessy@crec.org
Frank Valentin, PE 860-757-6110 fvalentin@crec.org
Heather Sutkowski, Computer Science - 860-757-6116 - hsutkowski@crec.org

Primary Teachers
Kimberly Huot 860-757-6124 khuot@crec.org 
Tracy Bernard - 860-757-6120 tbernard@crec.org
Sandy Santana  860-757-6119 ssantana@crec.org
Claudette Rose 860-757-6126 clrose@crec.org
Lyndsey Russell 860-757-6122 lrussell@crec.org

Lower Elementary Teachers
Crystal Connery 860-757-6135 cconnery@crec.org
Courtney Gaier cgaier@crec.org
Foday Dumbuya 860-757-6134 fdumbuya@crec.org
Tiffany Ennever 860-757-6130 tennever@crec.org
Brigit Rioual 860-757-6133 brioual@crec.org

 

Upper Elementary Teachers
Nancy Rawn 860-757-6135 nrawn@crec.org
Amanda Saucier 860-757-6136 asaucier@crec.org
Jessica Nikirk 860-757-6137 jnikirk@crec.org
Margaret Aguirre 860-757-6134 maguirre@crec.org

After School Enrichment Program Staff
Marcus Harris, Director 860-757-6127 maharris@crec.org