Contact Us

Montessori Magnet School

The Learning Corridor
1460 Broad Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 757-6100
Fax: (860) 757-6144  


Antonio Napoleone, Principal
anapoleone@crec.org
860.757.6117


Anthony Kydd, Assistant Principal
akydd@crec.org
860.757.6145

Yomarie Soler-Velez, Administrative Assistant 
ysolervelez@crec.org
860.757.6112

Jeserika Figueroa, Office Assistant
jfigueroa@crec.org
860.757.6111


Yesenia Rivera-Ortiz
Family and Community Engagement Specialist
yrivera@crec.org
860.757.6147
860.305.5918


Support Staff
Amy Martin, Social Worker 860-757-6140 amartin@crec.org
Jessica Casseus, Social Worker 860-757-6162 jcasseus@crec.org
Katy Hungerford, Social Worker 860-757-6164 khungerford@crec.org
Ashley Smith, Special Education Teacher 860-757-6106 asmith@crec.org
Lisa Bzowyckyj, Special Education Teacher lbzowyckyj@crec.org
Michelle Mullen, Special Education Teacher mmullen@crec.org
Chelsea Corthouts, Special Education Teacher ccorthouts@crec.org


Heather Mahler, Literacy Coach 860-757-6113 hmahler@crec.org
Beth DelBuono Speech/Language Pathologist - 860-757-6121 bdelbuono@crec.org
Julianne Smith Speech/Language Pathologist 860-757-6121 jsmith2@crec.org
Dorothy Pomper, EL 860-757-6132 - dbaker@crec.org
Jessica Leon, EL, 860-757-6132 jleon@crec.org
Wanda Miller, Nurse 860-757-6109 wmiller@crec.org

Special Area Teachers
Jill Reid, Library/Media-860-757-6123 jreid@crec.org
Kristen Benoit, Music 860-757-6105 kbenoit@crec.org
Lauren Castro,  Art  860-757-6103 lgervasi@crec.org
Frank Valentin, PE 860-757-6110 fvalentin@crec.org
Heather Sutkowski, Computer Science 860-757-6116 - hsutkowski@crec.org

Primary Teachers
Tracy Bernard - 860-757-6120 tbernard@crec.org
Sandy Santana  860-757-6119 ssantana@crec.org
Claudette Rose 860-757-6126 clrose@crec.org
Lyndsey Russell 860-757-6122 lrussell@crec.org
Megan Jones 860-757-6124 mejones@crec.org

Lower Elementary Teachers
Joseph Aparicio 860-757-6125 japaricio@crec.org
Allison Bianchi 860-757-6131 abianchi@crec.org
Foday Dumbuya 860-757-6134 fdumbuya@crec.org
Tiffany Ennever 860-757-6130 tennever@crec.org
Brigit Rioual 860-757-6133 brioual@crec.org


Upper Elementary Teachers
Shevon Hickey 860-757-6135 shickey@crec.org
Amanda Saucier 860-757-6136 asaucier@crec.org
Jessica Warner 860-757-6137 jwarner@crec.org
Margaret Aguirre 860-757-6134 maguirre@crec.org


After School Enrichment Program Staff
Marcus Harris, Director 860-757-6127 maharris@crec.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.